User ID
FINANCIAL
Bloomberg www.bloomberg.com
Chicago Board of Trade www.cbot.com 
Morningstar www.morningstar.com
Credit Scores Information www.truecredit.com/help/learnCenter/creditScores/overview.jsp 
Department of Financial Institutions www.state.in.us/dfi/
Electronic Federal Tax Payment System www.eftps.gov/ 
Equifax www.equifax.com
Experian www.experian.com
FDIC www.fdic.gov
Federal Student Aid FAFSA www.fafsa.ed.gov
Free Annual Credit Report www.annualcreditreport.com
Federal Trade Commission, Protecting Consumers www.ftc.gov
Indiana Department of Revenue www.in.gov/dor/index.htm
Internal Revenue Service www.irs.gov
Nasdaq Stock Market www.nasdaq.com
State of Indiana www.state.in.us 
TransUnion www.transunion.com
US Savings Bonds www.savingsbonds.gov
Savings Bond Calculator www.savingsbond.gov/BC/SBCPrice
Social Security Direct Deposit Sign Up www.godirect.gov
US Treasury www.ustreas.gov 
VISA / MASTERCARD Credit Cards www.mycardstatement.com 
 
BENTON COUNTY
Benton Community Schools www.benton.k12.in.us
Sacred Heart Catholic School www.sacredheartsite.com
Benton Community Foundation www.bentoncf.org/
Benton 4 Business Local Economic Development www.benton4biz.com
Purdue Extension Service - County 4-H or Extension Info www.ces.purdue.edu/benton
Earl Park Public Library www.earlpark.lib.in.us
Earl Park Fall Festival www.earlparkfestival.com
Oxford Lions Club / Dan Patch Days www.danpatchdays.net
Town of Earl Park & Benton Co. Wind Farms www.earlparkindiana.com
Fowler Theatre  www.fowlertheatre.com
Town of Fowler www.townoffowler.com
Town of Otterbein www.otterbeinindiana.com
Otterbein Public Library www.otterbeinpubliclibrary.org
Welcome to Benton County www.bentoncounty.in.gov
 
NEWTON COUNTY
Brook-Iroquois Twp. Public Library www.brook.lib.in.us
Town of Brook www.brookindiana.com/
South Newton School Corp www.newton.k12.in.us 
Town of Kentland www.kentlandindiana.com
Kentland/Jefferson Township Public Library www.kentland.lib.in.us 
Purdue Extension Service - County 4-H or Extension Info www.ces.purdue.edu/newton
Newton County Economic Development www.newtoncountyin.com 
Newton County Fair www.newtoncountyfair.com
Newton County Foundation www.jasperfdn.org
 
WARREN COUNTY
MSD Warren County School Corp www.msdwarco.k12.in.us
Covington Schools www.covington.k12.in.us
Purdue Extension Service - County 4-H or Extension Info www.ces.purdue.edu/warren
Williamsport-Washington Township Public Library www.wwtpl.lib.in.us
Warren County Foundation www.warrencountyfoundation.com
Warren County Local Economic Development Organization - LEDO www.warrenadvantage.com
West Central Chamber of Commerce www.wcchamber.net 
 
FOUNTAIN COUNTY
Town of Attica www.atticaonline.com 
Attica Consolidated Schools www.attica.k12.in.us
Western Indiana Community Foundation of Fountain County www.wicf-inc.org 
 
NEWSPAPERS, HEADLINES & WEATHER
Accu-Weather www.accuweather.com 
The Weather Channel www.weather.com 
WLFI-News-Channel 18 www.wlfi.com
Indianapolis Star www.indystar.com
USA Today www.usatoday.com
Wall Street Journal www.wsj.com
Journal and Courier, Lafayette www.jconline.com
Fountain County Neighbor www.newsbug.info/fountain_county_neighbor/
Newton County Enterprise www.newsbug.info/newton_county_enterprise/
Williamsport Review Republican www.newsbug.info/williamsport_review_republican/
 
OTHER LINKS
Do Not Call List Information www.fcc.gov/cgb/donotcall/ 
Environmental Information www.in.gov/idem
Farm Service Agency www.fsa.usda.gov 
Indiana Department of Natural Resources www.in.gov/dnr/
Indiana Do Not Call List www.telephoneprivacy.inatg.us 
Indiana State Parks Camping www.indiana.reserveworld.com
Indiana State Tourism www.in.gov/visitindiana//
Information Search, People, Address, Area & Zip Codes www.411.com
Internet Public Library www.ipl.org
Inspire-Indiana's Virtual Library www.inspire.in.gov
Kelly's Blue Book Auto Market Reports www.kbb.com
Do Not Call List www.donotcall.gov 
United States Postal Service www.usps.com 
Visit Indiana www.visitindiana.net
White Pages, search, find, connect, area & zip codes www.whitepages.com 
Yellow Pages, search www.yellowpages.com